top of page

Virtual Battlemap Activation Code Generator

Updated: Mar 14, 2020





















































About This Software Build, Export, PlayIn Virtual Battlemap you build a 3D battle maps, and then export Print & Web Quality 2D map images to be used in tabletop play or online play. Using the simple but powerful map editor you can build any battle map you want. You can also use the 3D maps with table projectors and Screen in table systems. Works with Fantasy Grounds, Roll20 and many others!High Print Quality ExportsYou can export high resolution Images that can be printed as full battle map posters like the ones you get with many pen and paper gaming rule sets including Dungeons & Dragons and Pathfinder.Web Quality ExportsYou can also export high quality "web friendly" images that can be used in Virtual Tabletops and web based system. Works great with programs like Fantasy Grounds 2, Roll20, MapTool, OpenRPG, Battlegrounds, D20Pro, EpicTable.Features Multiple Dungeon Styles Over 700 Dungeon Pieces to build you ultimate dungeon! Over 35 DM Markers Real Time Lighting (You Control) Cool Particle Effects Control Scale Map Grids (None, Square, Hex) Map Sizes (Extra Small, Small, Med, Large, Extra Large Extra Extra Large, Giant, Huge)** We are still actively patching and adding in customer requests even though we have passed early access! 1075eedd30 Title: Virtual BattlemapGenre: Design & Illustration, UtilitiesDeveloper:DragomPublisher:DragomRelease Date: 15 Jul, 2016 Virtual Battlemap Activation Code Generator This was the first mapping program I really enjoyed. With the purchase of the main program and some DLCs, I was able to make a high-quality battlemap for Table LCD projection with a minimal learning curve.As others have stated, you are charged for the DLCs, which is a model people don't like. I don't mind because I hire artists in my day job and it's all expensive. So I get it. Be that as it may, at the end of the day, can I make maps my players can adventure on in a few days time? And that answer is yes. And it's super fun.My major beef is actually pretty esoteric--I want to remap the keys and there is no capability to do that. Some of the key choices are odd--sometimes I am scrolling up or down the scree by pressing "C" and the "space bar."Pros:Quick battle matsCan make a really good maps without artistic skillFun to useReally nice looking assetsCan design a battlemap for most adventure scenariosCons:The Early 2000's called. They want their UI back.No duplicate object functionSuggestions:Ability to remap keysA template for a 40" TV screen for 1" squares.Duplicate object functionCycle objects select functionWarning:Fantasy Grounds is going to release a Unity Version. If they expand their mapping, then Dragon needs to get with it and come out with a better, easier to use version. I would start how selecting assets from DLCs and such work. Basically everyone does this better than Virtual Battlemap.Bottom Line:I really like the maps I make and I'm not an artist. But I can click and move objects around. Great stuff.. This was the first mapping program I really enjoyed. With the purchase of the main program and some DLCs, I was able to make a high-quality battlemap for Table LCD projection with a minimal learning curve.As others have stated, you are charged for the DLCs, which is a model people don't like. I don't mind because I hire artists in my day job and it's all expensive. So I get it. Be that as it may, at the end of the day, can I make maps my players can adventure on in a few days time? And that answer is yes. And it's super fun.My major beef is actually pretty esoteric--I want to remap the keys and there is no capability to do that. Some of the key choices are odd--sometimes I am scrolling up or down the scree by pressing "C" and the "space bar."Pros:Quick battle matsCan make a really good maps without artistic skillFun to useReally nice looking assetsCan design a battlemap for most adventure scenariosCons:The Early 2000's called. They want their UI back.No duplicate object functionSuggestions:Ability to remap keysA template for a 40" TV screen for 1" squares.Duplicate object functionCycle objects select functionWarning:Fantasy Grounds is going to release a Unity Version. If they expand their mapping, then Dragon needs to get with it and come out with a better, easier to use version. I would start how selecting assets from DLCs and such work. Basically everyone does this better than Virtual Battlemap.Bottom Line:I really like the maps I make and I'm not an artist. But I can click and move objects around. Great stuff.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Nanu Ki Jaanu Movie Download Free

The Nanu Ki Jaanu Movie Download Free -> http://bytlly.com/1894sk f5574a87f2 Thegidi Songs Download- Listen Tamil Thegidi MP3 songs online free. ... Download,Nanu Ki Jaanu Torrent Movie,Nanu Ki Jaan

Samurai Shodown 64 Download Pc

Samurai Shodown 64 Download Pc - http://bytlly.com/1894sw f5574a87f2 This video is a snapshot Samurai Shodown 64 / Samurai Spirits 64 game ... You can download this sample .... If you haven't played

bottom of page